Office & Warehouse

2455 S. Damen Ave, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60608
312.421.1900 office
312.756.0995 warehouse
service@creamwine.com

Hours

Monday – Thursday 9:00AM–6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM–4:00 PM

Cream Team

Owners

Andy Pates

Partner / Director of Sales & Marketing
andy@creamwine.com

Mark Payne

Partner / Director of Operations
mark@creamwine.com
Sales

Mick Swain

Sales Manager
mick@creamwine.com

Mike Kreissl

On-Premise Sales Manager
mike@creamwine.com

John Kersey

Sales Representative - City
john.kersey@creamwine.com

Jesse Pompei

Sales Representative - City/West Suburbs
jesse@creamwine.com

Danielle Norris

Sales Representative - City
danielle@creamwine.com

Mike Zehe

Sales Representative - City/North Suburbs
mike.zehe@creamwine.com

Kyle Free

Sales Representative - West Suburbs
kyle@creamwine.com

Molly K. Conroy

Sales Representative - City/North Suburbs
molly@creamwine.com

Chad Volkers

Sales Representative - City/West Suburbs
chad@creamwine.com

Ryan Rickelman

Sales Representative - City/Northwest Suburbs
ryan@creamwine.com

Dan O'Connell

Sales Representative - City/Evanston
dan.oconnell@creamwine.com

 

Portfolio Management

Erin Adams

Portfolio Manager
erin.adams@creamwine.com

Christophe Bakunas

Spirits Portfolio Manager
christophe@creamwine.com

Jenny Lusk

Portfolio Manager
jenny@creamwine.com

 

Operations

Tori Berdelle Pates

Media & Events Manager
tori@creamwine.com

Bob Back

Operations
bob@creamwine.com

Tina Torres

Accounts Receivable
tina@creamwine.com

Elise Pescitelli

Customer Service
elise@creamwine.com

Ariana Sofiakis

Logistics Support
ariana@creamwine.com

Molly Sider

Marketing Support
molly.sider@creamwine.com
Warehouse

Ceaser Arciga

Warehouse Operations & Logistics
ceasar@creamwine.com

Johnny Delgado

Warehouse Operations & Logistics
johnny@creamwine.com

Jose Ramirez

Driver
jose.ramirez@creamwine.com

Danny Lopez

Driver
danny@creamwine.com

De'Ante Jones

Driver
deante@creamwine.com

Rene Balderas

Warehouse
rene@creamwine.com

Jose Loeza

Warehouse
jose.loeza@creamwine.com

Raymond Cerda

Warehouse
raymond@creamwine.com

Wilfredo Silva

Warehouse
wilfredo@creamwine.com