Office

2455 S. Damen Ave, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60608
312.421.1900
service@creamwine.com

Warehouse

2455 S. Damen Ave, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60608
312.756.0995

Cream Team

Andy Pates

Partner & Director of Sales & Marketing andy@creamwine.com

Mark Payne

Partner & Director of Operations mark@creamwine.com

Bob Back

Operations
(312) 756-0961
bob@creamwine.com

Tori Berdelle

Media & Events Manager
(312) 756-0978
tori@creamwine.com

Jenny Lusk

Sales Support Manager & Portfolio Manager
(312) 756-0966
jenny@creamwine.com

Tina Torres

Accounts Receivable
(312) 756-0963
tina@creamwine.com

Elise Pescitelli

Customer Service
(312) 756-0965
elise@creamwine.com

Ariana Sofiakis

Logistics Support
ariana@creamwine.com

Ceaser Arciga

Warehouse Operations & Logistics
(312) 756-0995
ceasar@creamwine.com

Jose Loeza

Warehouse
jose.loeza@creamwine.com

Danny Lopez

Warehouse
danny@creamwine.com

Johnny Delgado

Warehouse Operations & Logistics
johnny@creamwine.com

Jose Ramirez

Warehouse
jose.ramirez@creamwine.com

Raymond Cerda

Warehouse
raymond@creamwine.com

Wilfredo Silva

Warehouse
wilfredo@creamwine.com

Mick Swain

Portfolio & Sales Manager
(312) 756-0984
mick@creamwine.com

Erin Adams

Portfolio & Sales Manager
(312) 756-0978
erin.adams@creamwine.com

Mike Kreissl

On-Premise Sales Manager
(312) 756-0981
mike@creamwine.com

Christophe Bakunas

Spirits Portfolio Manager
(312) 756-0985
christophe@creamwine.com

John Kersey

Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0983
john.kersey@creamwine.com

Jesse Pompei

Sales Representative - City/West Suburbs
(312) 756-0975
jesse@creamwine.com

Danielle Norris

Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0987
danielle@creamwine.com

Mike Zehe

Sales Representative - City/North Suburbs
(312) 756-0989
mike.zehe@creamwine.com

Kyle Free

Sales Representative - West Suburbs
(312) 421-0753
kyle@creamwine.com

Molly K. Conroy

Sales Representative - City/North Suburbs
(312) 756-0969
molly@creamwine.com

Chad Volkers

Sales Representative - City/West Suburbs
(312) 421-0730
chad@creamwine.com

Ryan Rickelman

Sales Representative - City/Northwest Suburbs
(312) 756-0980
ryan@creamwine.com